Contact Us

 

Headquarters and Project Operations

Headquarters and Project Operations:
200 North 7th Street
Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046
717-274-7000
info@met.net
New Jersey Office

Executive and Particulate Operations:
53 Frontage Road
Perryville III Building, Suite 250
Hampton, New Jersey 08827
908-238-5100
info@met.net
Asia Operations

Asia Operations:
D408 Huaxing Modern Industrial Park
No. 18 Tangmiao Road
Xihu District, Hangzhou 310012
Peoples Republic of China
(8610) 13801339331
info@met.net
MET Canada

MET Canada Inc:
100 Wellington Street West
Suite 2300
Toronto, Ontario, M5K1A1
(416) 775-3852

Senior Management Team

President Barry Stolzman

Chief Operating Officer Mike Walsh

Chief Administrative Officer Lori Evans



Key Staff

Vice President, Pre-Contract
Annette Mark 908-238-5130 amark@met.net
Director, FGD Technology and Licensing
(Technology)
Amy Evans 717-274-7129 aevans@met.net
Director, Aftermarket Services
(Sales & Pre-Contract)
Carl Ashton 908-238-5102 cashton@met.net
Regional Sales Regis D'Angelo 908-238-5103 rdangelo@met.net
Marketing
(Marketing Communications)
Rachel Peri 908-238-5104 rperi@met.net
Proposal Manager - FGD Wet & Dry Systems - International
(Proposal / Budget Inquiries)
Ed Bialkin 908-238-5106 ebialkin@met.net
Proposal Manager - FGD Wet & Dry Systems - Americas
(Proposal / Budget Inquiries)
Mark Dutchess 717-274-7105 mdutchess@met.net